Get Adobe Flash player

lllogo

Little League Pledge

"I trust in God, I Love my Country and will respect it's Laws. I Will Play Fair and Strive to Win. But Win or Lose I Will Always Do My Best!"

Little League Parent/Volunteer Pledge

"I will teach children to play and do their best. I will positively support all managers, coaches and players. I will respect decision of the umpires.

I will Praise good effort, no matter the outcome of the games"

Harper Woods Little League Website best viewed & optimized for Firefox

TOMAHAWK GAME SCHEDULE

LET-PLAY

 Day/Date  Time Locale Home Visitor
 Sat Apr 29 12:30pm  Tee Ball Diamond Apache Tomahawks
Thurs May 4 6pm  Tee Ball Diamond Tomahawks Sioux
Sat May 6 2pm  Tee Ball Diamond Tomahawks Seminoles
 Tues May 9 6pm  Tee Ball Diamond Tomahawks Apache
Sat May 13 2pm Tee Ball Diamond Sioux Tomahawks
 Thurs May 18 6pm  Tee Ball Diamond Seminoles Tomahawks
 Sat May 20  2pm  Tee Ball Diamond Apache Tomahawks
Tues May 23 6pm  Tee Ball Diamond Tomahawks Sioux
Sat May 27 11am  Tee Ball Diamond Tomahawks Seminoles
Tues May 30 6pm Tee Ball Diamond Tomahawks Apache
Sat June 3 2pm Tee Ball Diamond Sioux Tomahawks
Thurs June 8 6pm Tee Ball Diamond Seminoles Tomahawks
 Sat June 10 11am Tee Ball Diamond Apache Tomahawks
Tues June 13 6pm Tee Ball Diamond Tomahawks Sioux
Sat June 17 2pm Tee Ball Diamond Tomahawks Seminoles
Tues June 20 6pm Tee Ball Diamond Tomahawks Apache
Sat June 24 11am Tee Ball Diamond Sioux Tomahawks
Tues June 27 6pm Tee Ball Diamond Seminoles Tomahawks