Get Adobe Flash player

lllogo

Little League Pledge

"I trust in God, I Love my Country and will respect it's Laws. I Will Play Fair and Strive to Win. But Win or Lose I Will Always Do My Best!"

Little League Parent/Volunteer Pledge

"I will teach children to play and do their best. I will positively support all managers, coaches and players. I will respect decision of the umpires.

I will Praise good effort, no matter the outcome of the games"

Harper Woods Little League Website best viewed & optimized for Firefox

TIGER GAME SCHEDULE

*If necessary

 Day/Date Locale Time Home Visitor
 Tues April 25 LL#1 6:15pm Tigers Yankees
Thurs April 27 LL#1 6:15pm Giants Tigers
 Sat April 29 LL#1 12:30pm Tigers Cardinals
Tues May 2  LL#1 6:15pm Yankees Tigers
 Thurs May 4  LL#1 6:15pm Tigers  Giants
 Sat May 6  LL#1 10am Tigers GPP 5
 Tues May 9 LL#2  6:15pm Cardinals Tigers
 Tues May 11  LL#1  6:15pm  Tigers Yankees
 Sat May 13 LL#1  12:30 Tigers Lanse’ Cruese
 Tues May 16 LL#1 6:15pm Giants Tigers
Thurs May 18 LL#1 6:15pm Tigers  Cardinals
 Sat May 20  LL#1 12:30pm Tigers Lanse’ Cruese 
 Tues May 23 LL#1 6:15pm Yankees Tigers
Thurs May 25th LL#1 6:15pm Tigers Giants
Tues May 30 LL#1 6:15pm Cardinals Tigers
Thurs June 1 LL#1 6:15pm Tigers Yankees
 Sat June 3 LL#1  12:30pm Tigers Clintondale
Tues June 6 LL#1 6:15pm Giants Tigers
Thurs June 8 LL#1 6:15pm Tigers Cardinals
Sat June 10 LL#1 12:30pm Yankees Tigers
Tues June 13 LL#1 6:15pm Tigers Giants
 Thurs June 15 LL#1 6:15pm Cardinals Tigers
 Sat June 17 LL#1 12:30pm AL First AL Second
Tues June 20 LL#1 6:15pm AL Second AL First
 Thurs June 22*  LL#1 6:15pm AL First AL Second
 Sat Jun 24 LL#1  12:30pm AL Champ NL Champ
Tues June 27 LL#1 6:15pm NL Champ AL Champ
Thurs June 29* LL#1 6:15pm AL Champ NL Champ