Get Adobe Flash player

lllogo

Little League Pledge

"I trust in God, I Love my Country and will respect it's Laws. I Will Play Fair and Strive to Win. But Win or Lose I Will Always Do My Best!"

Little League Parent/Volunteer Pledge

"I will teach children to play and do their best. I will positively support all managers, coaches and players. I will respect decision of the umpires.

I will Praise good effort, no matter the outcome of the games"

Harper Woods Little League Website best viewed & optimized for Firefox

MET SOFTBALL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Day Date Time Field
Saturday 5-Apr 3:00 HW Senior 2
Monday 7-Apr 6:30 HW batting Cage 3
Wednesday 9-Apr 7:00 HW Beacon 3
Friday 11-Apr 7:00 GPW Mason
Saturday 12-Apr 10:00 HW senior 2
Monday 14-Apr 6:30 HW batting Cage 3
Wednesday 16-Apr 7:00 HW Beacon 3
Friday 18-Apr 7:00 GPW Mason
Saturday 19-Apr 5:00 GPFC Ellworthy 3
Monday 21-Apr 6:30 HW batting Cage 3
Wednesday 23-Apr 7:00 HW Beacon 3
Friday 25-Apr 7:00 GPW Mason
Wednesday 30-Apr 5:30 HW Beacon 2