Get Adobe Flash player

lllogo

Little League Pledge

"I trust in God, I Love my Country and will respect it's Laws. I Will Play Fair and Strive to Win. But Win or Lose I Will Always Do My Best!"

Little League Parent/Volunteer Pledge

"I will teach children to play and do their best. I will positively support all managers, coaches and players. I will respect decision of the umpires.

I will Praise good effort, no matter the outcome of the games"

Harper Woods Little League Website best viewed & optimized for Firefox

KNIGHTS GAME SCHEDULE

 

 Day/Date Diamond Time Home Visitor
 Sat April 29 LL#2 3pm Chihuahua Knights
Weds May 3 LL#1 6:15pm Knights Bulls
Sat May 6 LL#2 12:30pm Tincaps Knights
Mon May 8 LL#1 6:15pm Knights Whitecaps
 Weds May 10 LL#1 6:15pm Knights Chihuahua
Mon May 15 LL#1 6:15pm Bulls Knights
Weds May 17 LL#1 6:15pm Knights Tincaps
Sat May 20 LL#2 12:30pm Whitecaps Knights
Mon May 22 LL#2 6:15pm Chihuahua Knights
Wed May  31 LL#1 6:15pm Knights Bulls
 Sat June 3 LL#2 12:30pm Tincaps Knights
Mon June 5 LL#1 6:15pm Knights Whitecaps
 Weds June 7 LL#1 6:15pm Knights Chihuahua
Mon June 12 LL#1 6:15pm Bulls Knights
Weds June 14 LL#1 6:15pm Knights Tincaps
Sat June 17 LL#2 12:30pm Whitecaps Knights
Mon June 19 LL#1 6:15pm 2nd Place 5th Place
Mon June 19 LL#2  6:15pm 3rd Place 4th Place
Weds June 21 LL#1 6:15pm Winner Game 1 Winner Game 2
Sat June 24 LL#2 1oam 1st Place Winner Game 3
Mon June 26 LL#2 6:15pm Winner Game 3 1st Place
Weds June 28 LL#2 6:15pm 1st Place Winner Game 3

*IF NECCESSARY