Get Adobe Flash player

lllogo

Little League Pledge

"I trust in God, I Love my Country and will respect it's Laws. I Will Play Fair and Strive to Win. But Win or Lose I Will Always Do My Best!"

Little League Parent/Volunteer Pledge

"I will teach children to play and do their best. I will positively support all managers, coaches and players. I will respect decision of the umpires.

I will Praise good effort, no matter the outcome of the games"

Harper Woods Little League Website best viewed & optimized for Firefox

WHITECAPS GAME SCHEDULE

 

 Day/Date Diamond Time Home Visitor
 Sat April 29 LL#2 12:30pm Whitecaps Bulls
 Mon May 1 LL#1 6:15pm Tincaps Whitecaps
 Sat May 6 LL#2 10am Whitecaps Chihuahua
 Mon May 8 LL#1 6:15pm Knights Whitecaps
 Weds May 10 LL#2  6:15pm  Bulls Whitecaps
 Sat May 13  LL#2 10am Whitecaps Tincaps
 Weds May 17  LL#2   6:15pm Chihuahua Whitecaps
 Sat May 20 LL#2 12:30pm Whitecaps Knights
 Mon May 22 LL#1 6:15pm Whitecaps Bulls
 Weds May 24 LL#1 6:15pm Tincaps Whitecaps
Sat June 3 LL#2 10am Whitecaps Chihuahua
 Mon June 5 LL#1 6:15pm Knights Whitecaps
Weds June 7 LL#2 6:15pm Bulls Whitecaps
 Sat June 10 LL#2 10am Whitecaps Tincaps
Weds June 14 LL#2 6:15pm Chihuahua Whitecaps
 Sat June 17 LL#2 12:30pm Whitecaps Knights
 Mon June 19 LL#1 6:15pm 2nd Place 5th Place 
 Mon June 19  LL#2  6:15pm  3rd Place 4th Place
Weds June 21 LL#1 6:15pm Winner Game 1 Winner Game 2
Sat Jun 24 LL#2 10am 1st Place Winner Game 3
Mon June 26 LL#2 6:15pm Winner Game 3 1st Place
Weds Jun 28* LL#2 6:15pm 1st Place Winner Game 3

*IF NECCESSARY