Get Adobe Flash player

lllogo

Little League Pledge

"I trust in God, I Love my Country and will respect it's Laws. I Will Play Fair and Strive to Win. But Win or Lose I Will Always Do My Best!"

Little League Parent/Volunteer Pledge

"I will teach children to play and do their best. I will positively support all managers, coaches and players. I will respect decision of the umpires.

I will Praise good effort, no matter the outcome of the games"

Harper Woods Little League Website best viewed & optimized for Firefox

BLUE JAY SOFTBALL PRACTICE SCHEDULE

Day Date Time Field
Saturday 5-Apr 3:00 HW DiMambro 3
Monday 7-Apr 5:30 HW DiMambro 3
Tuesday 8-Apr 5:30 GPW Mason
Thursday 9-Apr 7:00 GPP Trombly
Friday 10-Apr 6:30 HW Batting Cage 1
Saturday 11-Apr 10:00 GPP Trombly
Monday 14-Apr 5:30 HW DiMambro 3
Tuesday 15-Apr 5:30 GPW Mason
Thursday 17-Apr 7:00 GPP Trombly
Friday 18-Apr 6:30 HW Batting Cage 3
Saturday 19-Apr 9:00 GPP Trombly
Monday 21-Apr 5:30 HW DiMambro 3
Tuesday 22-Apr 5:30 GPW Mason
Thursday 24-Apr 7:00 GPP Trombly
Friday 25-Apr 6:30 HW Batting Cage 3
Saturday 26-Apr 5:00 GPW Parcells
Friday 2-May 5:30 GPP Trombly