Get Adobe Flash player

lllogo

Little League Pledge

"I trust in God, I Love my Country and will respect it's Laws. I Will Play Fair and Strive to Win. But Win or Lose I Will Always Do My Best!"

Little League Parent/Volunteer Pledge

"I will teach children to play and do their best. I will positively support all managers, coaches and players. I will respect decision of the umpires.

I will Praise good effort, no matter the outcome of the games"

Harper Woods Little League Website best viewed & optimized for Firefox

TINCAPS GAME SCHEDULE

 Day/Date Diamond Time Home Visitor
 Mon May 1 LL#1  6:15pm Tincaps Whitecaps
Weds May 3 LL#2 6:15pm Chihuahua Tincaps 
Sat May 6 LL#2 12:30pm Tincaps Knights
Mon May 8 LL#2 6:15pm Bulls Tincaps
Sat May 13  LL#2 10am Whitecaps Tincaps
Mon May 15 LL#2 6:15pm Tincaps Chihuahua
Weds May 17 LL#1 6:15pm Knights  Tincaps
Sat May 20 LL#2 10am Tincaps Bulls
Weds May 24 LL#1 6:15pm Tincaps Whitecaps
Weds May 31 LL#2 6:15pm Chihuahua Tincaps
 Sat June 3 LL#2 12:30pm Tincaps Knights
Mon June 5 LL#2 6:15pm Bulls Tincaps
Sat June 10 LL#2 10am Whitecaps Tincaps
Mon June 12 LL#2 6:15pm Tincaps Chihuahua
Weds June 14  LL#1 6:15pm Knights Tincaps
Sat June 17 LL#2 10am Tincaps Bulls
Mon June 19 LL#1 6:15pm 2nd Place 5th Place
Mon June 19 LL#2 6:15pm 3rd Place 4th Place
Weds June 21 LL#1 6:15pm Winner Game 1 Winner Game 2
Sat June 24 LL#2 10am 1st Place Winner Game 3
Mon June 26 LL#2 6:15pm Winner Game 3 1st Place
Weds June 28* LL#2 6:15pm 1st Place Winner Game 3

*IF NECCESSARY