Get Adobe Flash player

lllogo

Little League Pledge

"I trust in God, I Love my Country and will respect it's Laws. I Will Play Fair and Strive to Win. But Win or Lose I Will Always Do My Best!"

Little League Parent/Volunteer Pledge

"I will teach children to play and do their best. I will positively support all managers, coaches and players. I will respect decision of the umpires.

I will Praise good effort, no matter the outcome of the games"

Harper Woods Little League Website best viewed & optimized for Firefox

2017 STARS GAME SCHEDULE

 

 

 Day/date Locale Time Home Visitor
 Sat April 29 LL#3 3pm Stars Dragons
Mon May 1  LL#3  6:15pm Red Raiders Stars
Sat May 6 LL#3 12:30pm Beavers Stars
Mon May 8 LL#3 6:15pm Stars Red Raiders
 Sat May 13 LL#3 12:30pm Dragons Stars
Weds May 17 LL#3 6:15pm Stars Beavers
Sat May 20 LL#3  12:30pm Stars Dragons
Mon May 22 LL#3 6:15pm Red Raiders Stars
Tues May 30  LL#3  6:15pm Beavers Stars
Sat June 3  LL#3 10am Stars Red Raiders
Weds June 7  LL#3 6:15pm Dragons Stars
 Sat June 10 LL#3  12:30pm Stars Beavers
Weds June 14  LL#3 6:15pm Stars Dragons
 Sat June 17  LL#3 1oam Red Raiders Stars
Mon June 19  LL#3 6:15pm 1st Place 4th Place
Weds June 21 LL#3 6:15pm 2nd Place 3rd Place
Sat June 24 LL#3 10am Winner Game 1 Winner Game 2
Mon June 26 LL#3 6:15pm Winner Game 2 Winner Game 1
Weds June 28* LL#3 6:15pm Winner Game 1 Winner Game 2

*IF NECCESSARY