Get Adobe Flash player

lllogo

Little League Pledge

"I trust in God, I Love my Country and will respect it's Laws. I Will Play Fair and Strive to Win. But Win or Lose I Will Always Do My Best!"

Little League Parent/Volunteer Pledge

"I will teach children to play and do their best. I will positively support all managers, coaches and players. I will respect decision of the umpires.

I will Praise good effort, no matter the outcome of the games"

Harper Woods Little League Website best viewed & optimized for Firefox

2017 DRAGONS GAME SCHEDULE

 

 Day/date Locale Time Home Visitor
Sat April 29  LL#3  3pm Stars Dragons
Weds May 3 LL#3  6:25pm Dragons Beavers
 Sat May 6  LL#3 10am Red Raiders Dragons
Weds May 10  LL#3 6:15pm Beavers Dragons
Sat May 13  LL#3 12:30pm Dragons Stars
Weds May 17  LL#3 6:15pm Dragons Red Raiders
Sat May 20  LL#3 12:30pm Stars Dragons
Weds May 24  LL#3 6:15pm Beavers  Dragons
 Weds May 31  LL#3 6:15pm Red Raiders Dragons
 Sat June 3  LL#3 12:30pm Dragons Beavers
 Weds June 7  LL#3 6:15pm Dragons Stars
 Sat June 10  LL#3 10am Dragons Red Raiders
 Weds June 14  LL#3 6:15pm Stars Dragons
Sat June 17  LL#3 12:30pm Dragons Beavers
Mon June 19  LL#3 6:15pm 1st Place 4th Place
Weds June 21 LL#3 6:15pm 2nd Place 3rd Place
Sat June 24 LL#3 10am Winner Game 1 Winner Game 2
Mon June 26 LL#3 6:15pm Winner Game 2 Winner Game 1
Weds June 28* LL#3 6:15pm Winner Game 1 Winner Game 2

*IF NECCESSARY